Hoodie Parisienne dressed in 75 that ensures… …
5044
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-7001,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.0.8,cookies-not-set,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,qode_grid_1300,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-29.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive
 

Shop

Hoodie Parisienne dressed in 75 that ensures… …

65,00

Clear
Description

Thanks to its organic materials, the classic unisex eco hoodie is an excellent buy for the environmentally conscious fashionista. This classic, comfortable hoodie features a lined hood, set-in sleeves and a front pocket.
– 100% organic cotton
– Fabric weight: 350 g/m² (10.32 oz/yd²)
– Straight cut
– Fitted sleeves
– Fabric-lined hood
– Front pocket
– 1×1 rib at sleeve hem and bottom hem
– Single-stitch top seam at neckline and along hood opening
– Metal eyelets
– Inner neck ribbon
– Fabric half-moon at back of neck
– Download ecological product certificates

Sizes correspond to a smaller size on the US market, so US customers must order one size larger in the US.

Final customization is handled in Europe. Printing, packaging and shipping come from either Spain, England or Latvia. We also have a just-in-time system, which means we have no stock. We’ve also decided to be a pure player, and to limit the number of round-trips, so as not to be burdened by a network of physical boutiques. We chose this system to be more respectful of the planet and the issues that now affect each and every one of us.

– Contains 15% recycled polyester
– Contains 0% hazardous substances

Additional Information
WeightN/A
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hoodie Parisienne dressed in 75 that ensures… …”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hoodie Parisienne en 75 Qu’assure…
9
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-6918,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.0.8,cookies-not-set,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,qode_grid_1300,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-29.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive
 

Boutique

Hoodie Parisienne en 75 Qu’assure…

65,00

Clear
Size Guide
Description

Grâce à ses matériaux biologiques, le sweat à capuche écologique classique unisexe est un excellent achat pour les amateurs de mode soucieux de l’environnement. Ce sweat à capuche à la coupe classique et confortable est doté d’une capuche doublée, de manches montées et d’une poche avant.
• 100 % coton biologique
• Poids du tissu : 350 g/m² (10,32 oz/yd²)
• Coupe droite
• Manches montées
• Capuche doublée en tissu
• Poche avant
• Côte 1×1 à l’ourlet de la manche et à l’ourlet inférieur
• Couture supérieure à point simple à l’encolure et le long de l’ouverture de la capuche
• Œillets en métal
• Ruban intérieur à l’arrière du cou
• Demi-lune en tissu à l’arrière du cou
• Télécharger les certificats de produit écologique

Les tailles correspondent à une taille plus petite sur le marché américain, les clients.es américains.es doivent donc commander une taille au-dessus aux États-Unis.

La personnalisation finale est gérée en Europe. L’impression, l’emballage et l’expédition proviennent soit d’Espagne, d’Angleterre ou de Lettonie. Par ailleurs nous avons un système de flux tendu qui impose que nous n’ayons pas de stock. Nous avons aussi décidé d’être un pure player, et de limiter les allers-retours, de ne pas avoir de charges de réseau de boutiques physiques. Nous avons choisi ce système pour être plus respectueux de la planète et des enjeux qui touchent maintenant chacun de nous.

• Contient 15 % de polyester recyclé
• Contient 0 % de substances dangereuses

Informations complémentaires
PoidsND
Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Hoodie Parisienne en 75 Qu’assure…”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *