FAQ
5951
page-template-default,page,page-id-5951,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.0.8,cookies-not-set,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,qode_grid_1300,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-29.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive
 

FAQ

My account

To access your account, click here :

1 – How do I create an account?

To create a customer account on our site, simply go to the “My account” section. Create your account using your e-mail address and fill in the information form. Please be sure to enter your password, which will be required for any connection to our site. We have set up a function to verify your e-mail address. You will then receive an e-mail inviting you to reconnect so that your account can be activated.

2 – How do I change my contact details/email address?

To change your contact details, log in to your account and click on the “information” tab to change your e-mail address or password, or on “addresses” to change or add an address.

3 – I’ve forgotten my login / I’ve lost my password.

To retrieve your password, simply go to “My account”, enter your e-mail address and click on “Forgot password”. An e-mail with your login details will be sent to you automatically.

My order

To access your orders, please click here

1 – How do I place an order?

To place an order, simply log in with your login details, or create an account if you are a new customer. Then select the items of your choice, size and color, then “add to basket”. Once you’ve finished shopping, click on “order” or “my basket” at the top right of the page. The next step shows you a summary of the products you have selected. You can then check the size, color, quantity and price of each item. You will then be able to access the order tunnel, choose your delivery address and proceed to payment by credit card Woocommerce payment, apple pay ( which appears on apple devices) and google pay ( on all android systems) , stripe or Paypal.

2 – When will my order be prepared?

Spirit 75 products are made to order, we have no stock. Your order will be prepared and dispatched as soon as production is complete, which can take up to 72 hours (excluding weekends and public holidays).

3 – How do I track my order?

It’s very simple: in your My Account area, click on “My Orders”, and you’ll see the status of your order: “in preparation”, “cancelled”, etc…

4 – My order is incomplete. What can I do?

If an item is missing from your order, contact Customer Service via the contact form, specifying the references of your purchase. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

5 – I have not received my order confirmation email.

As soon as you confirm your order, you’ll receive an instant confirmation e-mail. If you have not received this e-mail within 48 hours of placing your order, please contact us using the contact form.

My delivery

1 – What are the delivery methods and times?

For delivery in mainland France, garment delivery times vary from 4 to 11 working days, excluding weekends and public holidays (subject to availability). For goodies such as phone covers, delivery times may be a little longer, but don’t worry, you’ll be notified by e-mail every step of the way.

There is a possibility of accelerating the order, for an order in Europe, you will then receive it in 48 hours, excluding public holidays and weekends. But you will have to pay a supplement which will be indicated at the time of ordering. You will then be offered two choices: Standard order or Quick order.

What’s more, if you buy goodies at the same time as clothes, both will be delivered separately. Because they’re not made in the same place. This is normal, and we’ll be talking about it again in the help videos we’ll be posting on Youtube.

2 – Can I have my order delivered abroad?

At Spirit 75 we deliver anywhere in the world, with rates and delivery times depending on the destination country. We will also put a list of countries to which we do not deliver, either countries at war, or countries that do not respect international conventions. You can order and have your order delivered directly to the USA, England, Spain or Japan.

Countries we do not deliver to :
We do not deliver to the Crimea, Luhansk and Donetsk regions of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Ecuador, Cuba, North Korea, Iran and Syria. Our carriers also do not offer international shipping to the following countries: Afghanistan, Bhutan, Brunei, Laos, Libya, Mongolia, Samoa, South Sudan, Chad, East Timor, Turkmenistan and Yemen.

3 – What are the delivery charges?

Free delivery for orders over €100 (excluding discounts) within mainland France. (Except special free delivery operation). Delivery rates vary according to weight and country. Price lists are indicated on each product.

4 – I haven’t received my parcel.

You can track your parcel directly in your e-mail. In fact, constant monitoring of the delivery will enable you to see its progress by sending successive e-mails.
If you notice a delivery problem, contact Spirit 75 who will contact the Post Office or the selected carrier.

5 – How long does my parcel stay in the post office or at a relay point?

Your parcel will be available within 15 days at the post office and 10 days at a relay point.

6 – My delivery does not conform to my order.

If you notice an error in your order, please return it to our store’s return address. For orders in Europe, the Latvian, Spanish and English centers are the most commonly used and are therefore based on the place where your order was processed.

Returns are handled directly by the manufacturing plant, which will process your return.
Delivery addresses are covered in the FAQ below.

Then contact contact(a)spirit75.com, (replace (a) with arobase). With the words “return/exchange”, indicating “delivery error” and the reference number of your product. This will enable us to follow up on the return of the product at the same time. But under no circumstances do we handle returns ourselves.

Delivery tracking is very precise. We pay particular attention to people who try to deceive our vigilance, claiming not to have received anything, in order to get their money back. We know whether the product has been delivered or not. This practice is illegal.

If not, have a look at the “Refunds” section of the FAQ. In the event of non-compliance, additional costs may be incurred, or rebates may be possible. This part is handled with the Spirit 75 team.

7 – How do I track my delivery?

Once your order has been dispatched, you’ll receive an e-mail with your tracking number and a link to our website.

Return, exchange, refund, credit note

1 – How long do I have to submit a return/exchange request?

All claims for misprinted/damaged/defective items must be submitted within 30 days of receipt of the product. For packages lost in transit, all claims must also be submitted no later than 30 days after the scheduled delivery date. Return and exchange addresses are described in the following section.

2 – Where can I send my item?

The default return address is the one given below.

For orders in Europe, the Latvian, Spanish and English centers are the most commonly used and are therefore based on the place where your order was processed:

The factory will process your return. This address should only be used for product returns. All other correspondence (notices, letters, etc.) sent to this address will be returned to the sender.

Products must be returned in their original packaging and in perfect condition. Damaged, soiled or incomplete items cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded. You have 30 days to return the item in its original, unworn packaging. Unless we are mistaken, you are responsible for return shipping costs. If you wish a refund, you must indicate this on your exchange form. No reimbursement will be made for shipping costs.

– Packages shipped from our production centers in the USA and Mexico are returned to our Charlotte center. Address: 11201 Ed Brown Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina, 28273.

– Packages sent from our facility in Canada are returned to : 3500 Laird Rd, Mississauga, ON L5L 5Y4 Canada.

– Packages shipped from our Latvian center are automatically returned to Plienciema 5, Marupe, Marupes novads, LV-2167, Latvia.

– Packages sent from our Spanish center are automatically returned to Travessía Prat de la Riba, 91-95, 08849 Sant Climent de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain.

– Packages shipped from our UK center are automatically returned to Antar 2, 1 Headway Road, Wolverhampton, WV10 6PZ.

– Packages sent by our partners in Australia are returned at 40 Tanimbla Street, Kedron, Queensland 4031, Australia (clothing orders); 338 Albert St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australia (non-clothing orders excluding phone covers); 6 Axis Crescent, Dandenong South VIC 3175, Australia (phone covers)..

– Packages shipped by our partners in Japan are returned to the following address: Komiyaji 817-3, Shinwamachi, Amakusa City, Kumamoto Prefecture, 8630101 Japan (clothing orders); Ibe 15, Kunogi, Nakanoto, Kashima, Ishikawa Prefecture, Japan 929-1801 (non-clothing orders).

– Packages sent by our partner in Canada are returned to the following address: 3500 Laird Rd, Mississauga, ON L5L 5Y4 Canada.

– Packages shipped through our partner facilities in Brazil are returned to : Rodovia Santos Dumont, 4791 (Antigo KM 3,5), Armazém 111, Galpão 02, Empreendimento Caxias Park. Parque Paulista. CEP 25251-460. Duque de Caxias – RJ, Brasil.

Please note that the address 67 rue Saint Jacques is the company’s head office address. Do not send your parcels to this address, as there will be no one to receive them. Please only refer to the addresses above. We cannot be held responsible for returns to addresses other than these.

3 – How long does it take to exchange an item?

You have 30 days to exchange an item.

4 – How do I use a credit note?

If you have requested an exchange and have a credit note, simply place a new order and contact the Service Department: contact(a)spirit75.com, (replace the (a) by the arobase). As a result, the credit amount will be deducted from your order and processed manually. Your credit is valid for 6 months, in one go, and can be used on the website

5 – I received a stained or damaged item.

If you have received a stained or damaged item, please follow the returns procedure explained above.

6 – I would like a refund.

In the “My Account” section, you can access your order history. Select your order, check the box of the unsuitable product and click on “generate a return”. Your request is sent to Customer Service and will be validated within 48 hours. Once your return request has been accepted, all you have to do is return the product (at your expense) so that we can exchange it or refund your money.

Payment

1 – What payment methods are available?

You can pay for your order by credit card (Visa, Mastercard) as well as by PAYPAL, Woocommerce Payment, Stripe, Apple Pay and Google Pay.

2 – Can I pay securely?

Our secure encryption system protects payment data. Your bank details will never pass through our computer system.

3 – When will my account be debited?

Your bank account will be debited within 48 hours of placing your order.

Gift

Christmas gift cards = 50 / 75 / 100 / 125 / 150 and 200

Are currently being designed and will be available soon.

Miscellaneous

1 – How to choose the right size

If you’re not sure about a size, consult our size chart on the product pages.

2 – Maintenance tips :

see our care instructions: Washing: 64 garments can be washed in lukewarm water (30°), in the washing machine (low speed and low spin) or by hand.

Do not soak them, and wash them separately. Do not use bleach. Machine washable at maximum temperature. Machine wash (respecting the maximum temperature indicated) at reduced speed, rinse at decreasing temperature, spin at reduced speed. No machine washing. Hand-wash only at a maximum temperature of 40°. Bleach prohibited. Ironing: to preserve the pattern of your 75 garment, we recommend that you iron it inside out, at medium temperature (110° max.). Gentle” ironing up to 110° maximum. Iron up to 150° maximum. Iron up to 200° maximum. No ironing. Drying: avoid tumble-drying. Simply hang it to air-dry, so it retains its suppleness. Tumble-drying possible, with no temperature restrictions. Can be tumble-dried at moderate temperature (60° maximum). No tumble drying.

3 – My item is no longer available. What should I do?

If you have chosen an item that is no longer available in your size, you can contact us by clicking on “availability request” and we will inform you of a possible restocking of this model. Please note that sometimes a garment will no longer be available for manufacture in Europe, and may be switched to the USA. We’ll let you know if this is the case. This can lead to additional delays.

FAQ
3220
page-template-default,page,page-id-3220,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.0.8,cookies-not-set,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,qode_grid_1300,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-29.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive
 

FAQ

Mon compte

Pour accéder à votre compte, cliquez ici :

1 – Comment créer un compte ?

Pour créer un compte client sur notre site, il vous suffit d’aller dans la rubrique « Mon compte ». Créez votre compte à l’aide de votre adresse e-mail.et remplissez la fiche d’informations. Veuillez bien renseigner le mot de passe qui sera nécessaire pour toute connexion sur notre site. Nous avons mis en place une fonction de vérification de votre adresse e-mail. Vous recevrez donc un e-mail vous invitant à vous reconnecter pour que votre compte soit activé.

2 – Je veux modifier mes coordonnées/ mon adresse mail, comment faire ?

Pour modifier vos coordonnées, connectez-vous à votre compte et cliquez sur l’onglet « informations » pour modifier votre adresse e-mail ou votre mot de passe, sur « adresses » pour modifier ou ajouter une adresse.

3 – J’ai oublié mes identifiants / j’ai perdu mon mot de passe.

Pour récupérer vos identifiants, il vous suffit d’aller dans la rubrique « Mon compte », de renseigner votre adresse mail et cliquer sur « mot de passe oublié ». Un mail avec vos identifiants vous sera automatiquement envoyé.

Ma commande

Pour accéder à vos commandes, cliquez ici

1 – Comment passer une commande ?

Pour passer une commande, il vous suffit de vous connecter avec vos identifiants ou de créer un compte si vous êtes un nouveau client. Vous devez ensuite sélectionner les articles de votre choix, la taille et éventuellement la couleur, puis « ajouter au panier ». Une fois votre shopping terminé, cliquez sur « commandez » ou sur « mon panier » en haut à droite de la page. L’étape suivante vous propose un récapitulatif des produits que vous avez sélectionné. Vous pouvez alors vérifier les tailles, la couleur, la quantité et le prix de chaque article. Vous pourrez ensuite accéder au tunnel de commande, choisir votre adresse de livraison et procéder au paiement par carte bancaire Woocommerce paiement, apple pay ( qui apparait sur les appareils apple) et google pay ( sur tous les systèmes android) , stripe ou Paypal.

2 – Quand ma commande sera-t-elle préparée ?

Les produits Spirit 75 sont fabriqués à la demande, nous n’avons pas de stock. Votre commande sera préparée et expédiée dès la fin de la fabrication qui peut prendre jusqu’à 72h (en dehors des weekends et jours fériés).

3 – Comment suivre ma commande ?

C’est très simple, dans votre espace Mon compte, cliquez sur « Mes Commandes », et vous verrez le statut de votre commande « en cours de préparation », « annulé », etc…

4 – Ma commande est incomplète, que puis-je faire ?

S’il manque un article dans votre commande, contactez le Service Client via le formulaire contact, en spécifiant les références de votre achat, Nous vous répondrons sous 24h.

5 – Je n’ai pas reçu le mail de confirmation de ma commande.

Dès que vous validez votre commande, vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation instantanément. Si 48h après avoir passé votre commande vous n’avez pas reçu cet e-mail, contactez-nous via le formulaire contact.

Ma livraison

1 – Quels sont les modes et délais de livraison ?

Pour une livraison en France Métropolitaine les délais de livraison des vêtements varient de 4 à 11 jours ouvrables : hors week-ends et jours fériés (sous réserve de disponibilité). Concernant les goodies, par exemple les coques de téléphones, il se peut que le temps de livraison soit un peu plus important, ne vous inquiétez pas, vous serez notifié par mail à chaque étape de la commande.

Il y a une possibilité d’accélérer la commande, pour une commande en Europe, vous la recevrez alors en 48h, hors jours fériés et jours de WE. Mais il faudra payer un supplément qui sera indiqué au moment de la commande. Il vous sera alors proposé deux choix : Commande standard ou commande rapide.

Par ailleurs, dans le cas où vous achèteriez des goodies en même temps que des vêtements, les deux seront livrés séparément. Car ils ne sont pas fabriqués au même endroit. C’est donc normal, nous en reparlerons dans des vidéos d’aides que nous mettrons sur Youtube.

2 – Puis- je me faire livrer à l’étranger ?

Chez Spirit 75 nous livrons partout dans le monde, le tarif et le délais dépendent du pays de destination. Nous mettrons aussi une liste de pays où ne nous livrons pas, soit des pays en guerre, soit des pays qui ne respectent pas les conventions internationales. Vous pourrez, à loisir commander et faire livrer directement aux Etats-Unis, en Angleterre, en Espagne ou au Japon.

Les pays où ne livrons pas :
Nous ne livrons pas dans les régions de Crimée, de Luhansk et de Donetsk en Ukraine, de la Russie, du Belarus, de l’Équateur, de Cuba, de la Corée du Nord, de l’Iran et de la Syrie. Nos transporteurs ne proposent pas non plus d’expédition internationale vers les pays suivants : Afghanistan, Bhoutan, Brunei, Laos, Libye, Mongolie, Samoa, Sud-Soudan, Tchad, Timor oriental, Turkménistan et Yémen.

3 – Quels sont les tarifs de livraison ?

Votre livraison est gratuite dès 100€ d’achats (hors remise) pour toute commande destinée en France Métropolitaine. (Sauf opération spéciale de livraison offerte). Les tarifs de livraison varient en fonction du poids et du pays. Les grilles de tarifs sont indiquées sur chaque produit.

4 – Je n’ai pas reçu mon colis.

Vous pouvez suivre votre colis directement dans votre mail. En effet un suivit constant de la livraison vous permettra de voir sa progression par l’envoi de mails successifs.
Si vous constatez un problème de livraison, contactez Spirit 75 qui se mettra en relation avec la Poste ou avec le transporteur sélectionné.

5 – Combien de temps mon colis reste-il en bureau de poste ou en point relais ?

Votre colis est disponible dans un délai de 15 jours en bureau de poste et 10 jours en point relais.

6 – Ma livraison n’est pas conforme à ma commande.

Si vous constatez une erreur dans votre commande, renvoyez votre commande à l’adresse de retour de notre boutique. Pour les commandes en Europe, ce sont les centre Letton, Espagnols et Anglais qui sont les plus utilisés et donc basés sur le lieu où votre commande a été traitée.

Les retours sont directement effectués par l’usine de fabrication et qui traitera votre retour. 
Les adresses de livraison sont traitées plus bas dans les FAQ.

Contactez ensuite le service contact(a)spirit75.com, (remplacer le (a) par l’arobase). Avec la mention « retour/échange », et en y indiquant pour motif « erreur de livraison » et la référence de votre produit. Ceci nous servira à faire un suivi parallèle du retour du produit. Mais en aucun cas nous ne traitons nous-mêmes les retours.

Sachez que le tracking de la livraison est très précis. Nous portons une attention toute particulière aux gens qui essayeraient de tromper notre vigilance, en prétendant n’avoir rien reçu, pour se faire rembourser. Nous savons si le produit a été livré ou pas. Sachez que cette pratique est illégale.

Sinon regardez la section « remboursements » des FAQ. Car en cas de non conformité, il pourra y avoir des frais engagés supplémentaires ou bien des ristournes possibles. Cette partie se traitée avec l’équipe de Spirit 75.

7 – Comment suivre ma livraison ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevez un e-mail avec le n° de suivi de votre colis et le lien vers le site.

Retour, échange, remboursement, avoir

1 – De quel délai est-ce que je dispose pour soumettre une demande de retour/échange ?

Toutes les réclamations pour articles mal imprimés/abîmés/défectueux doivent être soumises dans les 30 jours suivant réception du produit. Pour les colis perdus pendant le transport, toutes les réclamations doivent également être soumises au plus tard 30 jours après la date de livraison prévue. Les adresses de retour et d’échanges sont décrites dans la section suivante

2 – Où renvoyer mon article ?

L’adresse de retour est par défaut celle donnée ci-dessous.

Pour les commandes en Europe, ce sont les centre Letton, Espagnols et Anglais qui sont les plus utilisés et donc basés sur le lieu où votre commande a été traitée :

C’est l’usine qui traitera votre retour. Cette adresse ne doit être utilisée que pour les retours de produits. Tout autre type de correspondance (avis, lettres, etc.) envoyé à cette adresse sera renvoyé à l’expéditeur.

Il est impératif que les produits soient retournés dans leur emballage d’origine et en parfait état. Les articles endommagés, salis ou incomplets ne sont ni repris, ni échangés ni remboursés.. Vous disposez d’un délai de 30 jours pour nous retourner l’article dans son emballage d’origine, non porté. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge sauf erreur de notre part. Si vous souhaitez un remboursement, vous devez l’indiquer sur votre formulaire d’échange. Aucun remboursement ne pourra être exigé pour les frais de port.

— Les colis expédiés depuis nos centres de production aux États-Unis et au Mexique sont renvoyés à notre centre de Charlotte. Son adresse : 11201 Ed Brown Rd, Charlotte, Caroline du Nord, 28273.

— Les colis envoyés depuis notre établissement au Canada sont retournés à : 3500 Laird Rd, Mississauga, ON L5L 5Y4 Canada.

— Les colis expédiés depuis notre centre letton sont automatiquement renvoyés à Plienciema 5, Marupe, Marupes novads, LV-2167, Latvia.

— Les colis expédiés depuis notre centre espagnol sont automatiquement renvoyés à Travessía Prat de la Riba, 91-95, 08849 Sant Climent de Llobregat, Barcelone, Espagne.

— Les colis expédiés depuis notre centre britannique sont automatiquement renvoyés à Antar 2, 1 Headway Road, Wolverhampton, WV10 6PZ.

— Les colis expédiés par nos partenaires en Australie sont renvoyés à 40 Tanimbla Street, Kedron, Queensland 4031, Australie (commandes de vêtements) ; 338 Albert St, Brunswick VIC 3056, Australie (commandes de produits non vestimentaires à l’exception des coques de téléphone) ; 6 Axis Crescent, Dandenong South VIC 3175, Australie (coques de téléphone).

— Les colis expédiés par nos partenaires au Japon sont renvoyés à l’adresse suivante :  Komiyaji 817-3, Shinwamachi, Amakusa City, Kumamoto Prefecture, 8630101 Japon (commandes vestimentaires); Ibe 15, Kunogi, Nakanoto, Kashima, préfecture d’Ishikawa, Japon 929-1801 (commandes non vestimentaires).

— Les colis expédiés par notre partenaire au Canada sont renvoyés à l’adresse suivante :  3500 Laird Rd, Mississauga, ON L5L 5Y4 Canada.

— Les colis expédiés par les installations de nos partenaires au Brésil sont retournés à : Rodovia Santos Dumont, 4791 (Antigo KM 3,5), Armazém 111, Galpão 02, Empreendimento Caxias Park. Parque Paulista. CEP 25251-460. Duque de Caxias – RJ, Brasil.

Attention, l’adresse du 67 rue Saint Jacques est l’adresse du siège de la société, ne renvoyez pas vos colis à cette adresse, il n’y aura personne pour les réceptionner, ils vous seront renvoyés et risquent d’être jetés sans possibilité de retour. Ne faites vos renvois qu’aux adresses indiquées au dessus. Nous ne serons en aucun cas responsables d’un retour fait à une autre adresse que celles-ci.

3 – Quel est le délai pour échanger un article ?

Vous disposez d’un délai de 30 jours pour échanger un article.

4 – Comment utiliser un avoir ?

Vous avez fait une demande d’échange et disposez d’un avoir, il vous suffit de passer une nouvelle commande et de contacter le Service : contact(a)spirit75.com, (remplacer le (a) par l’arobase). De ce fait, le montant de l’avoir se déduira de votre commande et sera passé manuellement. Votre avoir est valable 6 mois, en une seule fois, utilisable sur le site internet

5 – J’ai reçu un article taché, abimé.

Vous avez reçu un article taché ou abimé, suivez la procédure des retours de produits expliquée plus haut.

6 – Je souhaite me faire rembourser.

Dans la rubrique « Mon Compte », vous pouvez accéder à votre historique de commandes. Sélectionnez votre commande, cochez la case du produit qui ne convient pas et cliquez sur « générer un retour ». Votre requête est envoyée au Service clients et sera validée dans les 48h suivant votre demande. Une fois votre demande de retour acceptée, il ne vous reste plus qu’à renvoyer le produit (à vos frais) pour que nous puissions l’échanger ou procéder à son remboursement.

Paiement

1 – Quels sont les modes de paiement ?

Vous pouvez régler votre commande par Carte Bancaire (Visa, Mastercard) ainsi que par PAYPAL, Woocommerce Paiement, Stripe, Apple Pay et Google Pay.

2 – Puis-je payer en toute sécurité ?

Notre système de sécurisation par cryptage protège les données liées aux moyens de paiement. Vos coordonnées bancaires ne transitent à aucun moment sur notre système informatique.

3 – À quel moment mon compte va-t-il être débité ?

Votre compte en banque est débité dans les 48h qui suivent le passage de votre commande.

Cadeau

Cartes Cadeaux Noël = 50 / 75 / 100 / 125 / 150 et 200

Sont en cours de conception et bientôt disponibles.

Divers

1 – Comment bien choisir sa taille ?

Vous hésitez pour la taille, consultez notre grille de taille accessible depuis les fiches produit.

2 – Conseils d’entretien :

consulter nos conseils d’entretien : Lavage : les vêtements 64 se lavent à l’eau tiède (30°), en machine (à vitesse et essorage réduits) ou à la main.

Ne les laissez pas tremper, et lavez-les séparément. N’utilisez pas de javellisant. Lavage en machine possible en respectant la température maximale indiquée. Lavage en machine (en respectant la température maximale indiquée) à vitesse réduite, rinçage à température décroissante, essorage réduit. Pas de lavage en machine. Lavage à la main seulement et à une température de 40° maximum. Eau de javel interdite. Repassage : afin de préserver le motif de votre vêtement 75, nous vous conseillons de le repasser sur l’envers, à température moyenne (110° maxi). Repassage « doux » jusqu’à 110° maximum. Repassage jusqu’à 150° maximum. Repassage jusqu’à 200° maximum. Pas de repassage. Séchage : évitez le séchage en machine. Suspendez-le simplement pour un séchage à l’air libre, ainsi il conservera sa souplesse. Séchage en tambour possible, sans restriction de température. Séchage en tambour possible, à température modérée (60° maximum). Pas de séchage en tambour.

3 – Mon article n’est plus disponible, que faire ?

Vous avez choisi un article qui n’est plus disponible dans votre taille, vous avez la possibilité de nous contacter, sur « demande de disponibilité » et d’être informé d’un éventuel réassort sur ce modèle. Attention, parfois un vêtement ne sera plus disponible à la fabrication en Europe et peut être basculé aux Etats Unis. Nous vous préviendrons dans ce cas. Cela peut engendrer des délais supplémentaires.